World time

Current local time around the world

Here you have the possibility to review current local time in main cities around the world.

CityLocal time
Abu Dhabi9:21 PMTue
Amsterdam7:21 PMTue
Ankara8:21 PMTue
Astana10:21 PMTue
Athens8:21 PMTue
Baku9:21 PMTue
Bangkok12:21 AMWed
Beijing1:21 AMWed
Belgrade7:21 PMTue
Berlin7:21 PMTue
Bern7:21 PMTue
Brasília2:21 PMTue
Bratislava7:21 PMTue
Brussels7:21 PMTue
Bucharest8:21 PMTue
Budapest7:21 PMTue
Buenos Aires2:21 PMTue
Cairo8:21 PMTue
Canberra3:21 AMWed
Colombo10:51 PMTue
Copenhagen7:21 PMTue
Dakar5:21 PMTue
Doha8:21 PMTue
CityLocal time
Dublin6:21 PMTue
Hanoi12:21 AMWed
Havana1:21 PMTue
Helsinki8:21 PMTue
Jakarta12:21 AMWed
Kabul9:51 PMTue
Kingston12:21 PMTue
Kuala Lumpur1:21 AMWed
Kyiv8:21 PMTue
Lisbon6:21 PMTue
Ljubljana7:21 PMTue
London6:21 PMTue
Madrid7:21 PMTue
Male10:21 PMTue
Manila1:21 AMWed
Mexico City11:21 AMTue
Minsk8:21 PMTue
Montevideo2:21 PMTue
Moscow8:21 PMTue
New Delhi10:51 PMTue
Oslo7:21 PMTue
Ottawa1:21 PMTue
Paris7:21 PMTue
CityLocal time
Prague7:21 PMTue
Rabat6:21 PMTue
Reykjavík5:21 PMTue
Riga8:21 PMTue
Rome7:21 PMTue
San José11:21 AMTue
San Juan1:21 PMTue
Santo Domingo1:21 PMTue
Seoul2:21 AMWed
Singapore1:21 AMWed
Skopje7:21 PMTue
Sofia8:21 PMTue
Stockholm7:21 PMTue
Tallinn8:21 PMTue
Tbilisi9:21 PMTue
Tehran8:51 PMTue
Tokyo2:21 AMWed
Tripoli7:21 PMTue
Vienna7:21 PMTue
Vilnius8:21 PMTue
Warsaw7:21 PMTue
Washington, D.C.1:21 PMTue
Zagreb7:21 PMTue
CityLocal time
Abu Dhabi9:21 PMTue
Amsterdam7:21 PMTue
Ankara8:21 PMTue
Astana10:21 PMTue
Athens8:21 PMTue
Baku9:21 PMTue
Bangkok12:21 AMWed
Beijing1:21 AMWed
Belgrade7:21 PMTue
Berlin7:21 PMTue
Bern7:21 PMTue
Brasília2:21 PMTue
Bratislava7:21 PMTue
Brussels7:21 PMTue
Bucharest8:21 PMTue
Budapest7:21 PMTue
Buenos Aires2:21 PMTue
Cairo8:21 PMTue
Canberra3:21 AMWed
Colombo10:51 PMTue
Copenhagen7:21 PMTue
Dakar5:21 PMTue
Doha8:21 PMTue
Dublin6:21 PMTue
Hanoi12:21 AMWed
Havana1:21 PMTue
Helsinki8:21 PMTue
Jakarta12:21 AMWed
Kabul9:51 PMTue
Kingston12:21 PMTue
Kuala Lumpur1:21 AMWed
Kyiv8:21 PMTue
Lisbon6:21 PMTue
Ljubljana7:21 PMTue
London6:21 PMTue
CityLocal time
Madrid7:21 PMTue
Male10:21 PMTue
Manila1:21 AMWed
Mexico City11:21 AMTue
Minsk8:21 PMTue
Montevideo2:21 PMTue
Moscow8:21 PMTue
New Delhi10:51 PMTue
Oslo7:21 PMTue
Ottawa1:21 PMTue
Paris7:21 PMTue
Prague7:21 PMTue
Rabat6:21 PMTue
Reykjavík5:21 PMTue
Riga8:21 PMTue
Rome7:21 PMTue
San José11:21 AMTue
San Juan1:21 PMTue
Santo Domingo1:21 PMTue
Seoul2:21 AMWed
Singapore1:21 AMWed
Skopje7:21 PMTue
Sofia8:21 PMTue
Stockholm7:21 PMTue
Tallinn8:21 PMTue
Tbilisi9:21 PMTue
Tehran8:51 PMTue
Tokyo2:21 AMWed
Tripoli7:21 PMTue
Vienna7:21 PMTue
Vilnius8:21 PMTue
Warsaw7:21 PMTue
Washington, D.C.1:21 PMTue
Zagreb7:21 PMTue
CityLocal time
Abu Dhabi9:21 PMTue
Amsterdam7:21 PMTue
Ankara8:21 PMTue
Astana10:21 PMTue
Athens8:21 PMTue
Baku9:21 PMTue
Bangkok12:21 AMWed
Beijing1:21 AMWed
Belgrade7:21 PMTue
Berlin7:21 PMTue
Bern7:21 PMTue
Brasília2:21 PMTue
Bratislava7:21 PMTue
Brussels7:21 PMTue
Bucharest8:21 PMTue
Budapest7:21 PMTue
Buenos Aires2:21 PMTue
Cairo8:21 PMTue
Canberra3:21 AMWed
Colombo10:51 PMTue
Copenhagen7:21 PMTue
Dakar5:21 PMTue
Doha8:21 PMTue
Dublin6:21 PMTue
Hanoi12:21 AMWed
Havana1:21 PMTue
Helsinki8:21 PMTue
Jakarta12:21 AMWed
Kabul9:51 PMTue
Kingston12:21 PMTue
Kuala Lumpur1:21 AMWed
Kyiv8:21 PMTue
Lisbon6:21 PMTue
Ljubljana7:21 PMTue
London6:21 PMTue
Madrid7:21 PMTue
Male10:21 PMTue
Manila1:21 AMWed
Mexico City11:21 AMTue
Minsk8:21 PMTue
Montevideo2:21 PMTue
Moscow8:21 PMTue
New Delhi10:51 PMTue
Oslo7:21 PMTue
Ottawa1:21 PMTue
Paris7:21 PMTue
Prague7:21 PMTue
Rabat6:21 PMTue
Reykjavík5:21 PMTue
Riga8:21 PMTue
Rome7:21 PMTue
San José11:21 AMTue
San Juan1:21 PMTue
Santo Domingo1:21 PMTue
Seoul2:21 AMWed
Singapore1:21 AMWed
Skopje7:21 PMTue
Sofia8:21 PMTue
Stockholm7:21 PMTue
Tallinn8:21 PMTue
Tbilisi9:21 PMTue
Tehran8:51 PMTue
Tokyo2:21 AMWed
Tripoli7:21 PMTue
Vienna7:21 PMTue
Vilnius8:21 PMTue
Warsaw7:21 PMTue
Washington, D.C.1:21 PMTue
Zagreb7:21 PMTue