Time in Asia

CityLocal time
Abu Dhabi3:00 PMFri
Amman2:00 PMFri
Ankara2:00 PMFri
Ashgabat4:00 PMFri
Astana5:00 PMFri
Baghdad2:00 PMFri
Baku3:00 PMFri
Bandar Seri Begawan7:00 PMFri
Bangkok6:00 PMFri
Beijing7:00 PMFri
Beirut2:00 PMFri
Bishkek5:00 PMFri
Colombo4:30 PMFri
Damascus2:00 PMFri
Dhaka5:00 PMFri
CityLocal time
Doha2:00 PMFri
Dushanbe4:00 PMFri
Hanoi6:00 PMFri
Islamabad4:00 PMFri
Jakarta6:00 PMFri
Kabul3:30 PMFri
Kathmandu4:45 PMFri
Kuala Lumpur7:00 PMFri
Kuwait City2:00 PMFri
Male4:00 PMFri
Manama2:00 PMFri
Manila7:00 PMFri
Muscat3:00 PMFri
Nay Pyi Taw5:30 PMFri
New Delhi4:30 PMFri
CityLocal time
Phnom Penh6:00 PMFri
Pyongyang8:00 PMFri
Riyadh2:00 PMFri
Sanaa2:00 PMFri
Seoul8:00 PMFri
Singapore7:00 PMFri
Taipei7:00 PMFri
Tashkent4:00 PMFri
Tbilisi3:00 PMFri
Tehran3:30 PMFri
Thimphu5:00 PMFri
Tokyo8:00 PMFri
Ulan Bator7:00 PMFri
Vientiane6:00 PMFri
Yerevan3:00 PMFri
CityLocal time
Abu Dhabi3:00 PMFri
Amman2:00 PMFri
Ankara2:00 PMFri
Ashgabat4:00 PMFri
Astana5:00 PMFri
Baghdad2:00 PMFri
Baku3:00 PMFri
Bandar Seri Begawan7:00 PMFri
Bangkok6:00 PMFri
Beijing7:00 PMFri
Beirut2:00 PMFri
Bishkek5:00 PMFri
Colombo4:30 PMFri
Damascus2:00 PMFri
Dhaka5:00 PMFri
Doha2:00 PMFri
Dushanbe4:00 PMFri
Hanoi6:00 PMFri
Islamabad4:00 PMFri
Jakarta6:00 PMFri
Kabul3:30 PMFri
Kathmandu4:45 PMFri
Kuala Lumpur7:00 PMFri
CityLocal time
Kuwait City2:00 PMFri
Male4:00 PMFri
Manama2:00 PMFri
Manila7:00 PMFri
Muscat3:00 PMFri
Nay Pyi Taw5:30 PMFri
New Delhi4:30 PMFri
Phnom Penh6:00 PMFri
Pyongyang8:00 PMFri
Riyadh2:00 PMFri
Sanaa2:00 PMFri
Seoul8:00 PMFri
Singapore7:00 PMFri
Taipei7:00 PMFri
Tashkent4:00 PMFri
Tbilisi3:00 PMFri
Tehran3:30 PMFri
Thimphu5:00 PMFri
Tokyo8:00 PMFri
Ulan Bator7:00 PMFri
Vientiane6:00 PMFri
Yerevan3:00 PMFri
CityLocal time
Abu Dhabi3:00 PMFri
Amman2:00 PMFri
Ankara2:00 PMFri
Ashgabat4:00 PMFri
Astana5:00 PMFri
Baghdad2:00 PMFri
Baku3:00 PMFri
Bandar Seri Begawan7:00 PMFri
Bangkok6:00 PMFri
Beijing7:00 PMFri
Beirut2:00 PMFri
Bishkek5:00 PMFri
Colombo4:30 PMFri
Damascus2:00 PMFri
Dhaka5:00 PMFri
Doha2:00 PMFri
Dushanbe4:00 PMFri
Hanoi6:00 PMFri
Islamabad4:00 PMFri
Jakarta6:00 PMFri
Kabul3:30 PMFri
Kathmandu4:45 PMFri
Kuala Lumpur7:00 PMFri
Kuwait City2:00 PMFri
Male4:00 PMFri
Manama2:00 PMFri
Manila7:00 PMFri
Muscat3:00 PMFri
Nay Pyi Taw5:30 PMFri
New Delhi4:30 PMFri
Phnom Penh6:00 PMFri
Pyongyang8:00 PMFri
Riyadh2:00 PMFri
Sanaa2:00 PMFri
Seoul8:00 PMFri
Singapore7:00 PMFri
Taipei7:00 PMFri
Tashkent4:00 PMFri
Tbilisi3:00 PMFri
Tehran3:30 PMFri
Thimphu5:00 PMFri
Tokyo8:00 PMFri
Ulan Bator7:00 PMFri
Vientiane6:00 PMFri
Yerevan3:00 PMFri

Asia countries